• Image of Resurrected (CD Digi Pack Version)

'Resurrected' is the next instalment from Six Year Silence and features 5 brand new original tracks. The CD digipack version is ONLY available online right here from the SYS online store.

Release Date: 3rd November 2023

Track listing:

1. Resurrected
2. In Due Time
3. Unbroken
4. Monster
5. Vita Nova

Copyright © Six Year Silence 2023
All songs written and performed by Six Year Silence