• Image of  King To A Clown  (CD DIGIPACK VERSION )

'King To A Clown' is the debut album from Six Year Silence and features 10 original tracks. The CD digipack version is ONLY available online right here from the SYS online store.

Release Date: 5th November 2021

Track listing:

1. My Enemy
2. Hypocrite
3. King To A Clown
4. Worlds Collide
5. Crash N' Burn
6. Today
7. I Desire
8. Lost In The Dark
9. Wrong Side Of Heaven
10. Fight Song

Copyright © Six Year Silence 2021
All songs written and performed by Six Year Silence